WordPress Family Award

A few days ago I was nominated by Harmonic Oscillator Knits for a WordPress Family Award! I’m so grateful for her readership as her blog is quite lovely.

wordpressfamilyaward

I would also like to take this moment to celebrate my recent acquisition of over 100 followers! I never thought that day would come. I began this blog as a school project and it has really taken off since then. I love blogging and reading other great blogs and will continue to do so. Thanks so much to all of my readers for commenting and reading!

Here are my nominees in no particular order.

1. little and lots

2. Craftie Allie

3. Weekend Knitter

4. R1-K1-Spin

5. Knitting Sarah

6. KfKlever

7. Spin.Knit.Love

8. While Molly Naps

9. Crafty Tails

10. Fort Pelham Farm

If you aren’t following these blogs, please take the time to check them out! They are all incredible artists who are doing great things for the blogosphere.

To the nominees, if you wish to display this award post the image and link to your nominator and to ten blogs you enjoy!

 

 

3 thoughts on “WordPress Family Award

Leave a Reply

